Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

My experience at Nissan was absolutely amazing! I am so happy to be part of the Nissan family. My sales consultant Mr.Earls was amazing! He was understanding, direct, and honest. He was very knowledgeable and straight forward. Great customer service! I couldn't have asked for a better sales consultant. Also the delivery manager Ms. Voncella had me delivered with the right amount of time. She escorted me to the awesome customer service lounge and it was amazing! The Starbucks coffee with crme de la creme was absolutely astounding! I would recommend everyone I know to become apart of the Nissan family. Thank you Nissan! Definitely 10 STARS !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 

Service Center is thumbs up!!! Amy( service person is really top notch and she likes what she does and cares about her people!!! N.D. I. B. !!!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 25, 2017
 

My experience at Nissan was absolutely amazing! I am so happy to be part of the Nissan family. My sales consultant Mr.Earls was amazing! He was understanding, direct, and honest. He was very knowledgeable and straight forward. Great customer service! I couldn't have asked for a better sales consultant. Also the delivery manager Ms. Voncella had me delivered with the right amount of time. She escorted me to the awesome customer service lounge and it was amazing! The Starbucks coffee with crme de la creme was absolutely astounding! I would recommend everyone I know to become apart of the Nissan family. Thank you Nissan! Definitely 10 STARS !!! Loved it!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 

This is the place to get your car. You will be pleased.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 

Great professional service from moment get there until leaving. I'm never surprised with unexpected or unnecessary charges.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

I rate my Nissan South of Union City service department experience a 4 out of 4.1. Clean waiting area stocked with premium snacks.2. Prompt response from the service department personnel upon my arrival.3. Timely completion of the work.4. Follow-up email to inquire about my experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

I got my 1st car there

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review